Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite RTG1976 our associated PhD students
Artikelaktionen

our associated PhD students

Ahmad AlaliAhmad Alali       
SyriaP3, Institute of pharmaceutical scienes, pharmaceutical biology and biotechnology

ahmad.alali@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-8382

Benedikt Prasser

 

Benedikt Prasser    

GermanyP5, Institute of biochemistry

prasser@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-67803

placeholder_boy.jpgChristian JacobyGermanyP4, Institute of Biology II

christian.jacoby@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-2778

placeholder_boy.jpgDennis KlementzGermanyP7, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, Pharmaceutical Bioinformatics

dennis.klementz@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4872

Emmanuel Gnandt.jpgEmmanuel GnandtGermanyP6, Institute of biochemistry

gnandt@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6056

placeholder_girl.jpgJohanna Mattay
GermanyP8, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

johanna.mattay@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4886

Julian Haas.jpgJulian HaasGermanyP11, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

julian.haas@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6353

placeholder_girl.jpgKerstin SerrerGermanyP13, Institute of Physical Chemistry

kerstin.serrer@physchem.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6205

Lukas Karst

 

Lukas Karst              

GermanyP1, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

lukas.karst@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-7601

Lydia Walter.jpgLydia WalterGermanyP12, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

lydia.walter@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4891

Sören Swyter.jpgSören SwyterGermanyP10,  Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

soeren.swyter@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6323

Wiebke ThieleWiebke Thiele
Germanyfast-track PhD student
P12, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry
 

wiebke.thiele@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6348

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge