Uni-Logo
Sektionen
Sie sind hier: Startseite RTG1976 Our PhD students
Artikelaktionen

Our PhD students


Name
NationalityProject/groupcontact
 Alexander TheßelingAlexander Thesseling                      
GermanP6, Institute of biochemistry

thesseling@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6056

Daria Monaldi.jpgDaria Monaldi                                
ItalyP10, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

daria.monaldi@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6323

Denise Deubel.jpgDenise Deubel                 
GermanyP3, Institute of pharmaceutical scienes, pharmaceutical biology
and biotechnology

denise.deubel@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4898

Jakob GiesJakob GiesGermanyP5, Institute of Biochemistry

gies@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6062

Marcel Wilde.jpgMarcel WildeGermanyP12, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

marcel.wilde@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4891

Marija Marolt.jpgMarija MaroltSloveniaP11, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

marija.marolt@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6353

Max Willistein.jpgMax WillisteinGermanyP4, Institute of Biology II,
Microbiology

max.willistein@biologie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-2777

Mehrosh Pervaiz2.jpgMehrosh PervaizPakistanP7, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, Pharmaceutical Bioinformatics

mehrosh.pervaiz@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4872

placeholder_boy.jpgPaul ZierepGermanyP7, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, Pharmaceutical Bioinformatics

paul.zierep@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4872

Prachi Dabhade.jpgPrachi M. DabhadeIndiaP2, Institute of biochemistry

dabhade@bio.chemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-6054

Silja Mordhorst.jpgSilja MordhorstGermanyP1, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

silja.mordhorst@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-7601

Stefanie Fromme.jpgStefanie FrommeGermanyP8, Institute of pharmaceutical sciences, pharmaceutical and medicinal chemistry

stefanie.fromme@pharmazie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-4895

Vishnupriya Pandey.jpgVishnupriya PandeyIndiaP9, Institute for Biochemistry
and Molecular Biology

vishnupriya.pandey@biochemie.uni-freiburg.de

Tel. 0761-203-5275

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge